sublingua

The heart with a mind of its own.

(Be present.)

The mind with a heart of its own.

(It's past.)

The dream that is your waking life.

(Go there now.)

Ten Random Things
Thursday, Oct. 19, 2006

Ten Random Facts About Me

1. When I was younger, I went by my initials "B.J."

2. My mother wanted to name me Rhonda Jeanine.

3. I have studied four foreign languages, Spanish, German, Japanese, and Latin.

4. When I do the dishes, I hate to wash silverware. Hate it.

5. I don't like most salad dressing. I think it all tastes--and looks--like vomit.

6. I can't keep secrets.

7. I learned how to drive when I was eleven years old.

8. The first movie I ever saw was Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs.

9. My father's parents were named Ciraco and Cotilde. My mother's parents were named Josephine and Peter. My parents are named Ruth and Rudy.

10. I was seven years old when I ate my first artichoke.

retreat or surrender

More lies:
Waking Sleeping Demons II - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2011
Waking Sleeping Demons - Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011
time - Friday, May. 20, 2011
- - Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2010
The Return - Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2010

� sublingua sublingua.diaryland.com.