sublingua

The heart with a mind of its own.

(Be present.)

The mind with a heart of its own.

(It's past.)

The dream that is your waking life.

(Go there now.)

-
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2010

I'm sitting here at the DMV because I have to renew my lcense. I fucking hate this place. They've somehow made ths place less efficient since the last time I was here, four years ago. Amazing. The inefficiency is staggering.

Anyway.

They should change their tagline to something more accurate, like: Go Fuck Yourself. Or: Working to Do Less For You. Or: More Employees Mean You Wait Longer.

Something new anyway.

retreat or surrender

More lies:
Still Here - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2014
The Slumbering Demon - Friday, Jan. 04, 2013
Waking Sleeping Demons II - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2011
Waking Sleeping Demons - Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011
time - Friday, May. 20, 2011

� sublingua sublingua.diaryland.com.