sublingua

The heart with a mind of its own.

(Be present.)

The mind with a heart of its own.

(It's past.)

The dream that is your waking life.

(Go there now.)

The Return
Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2010

It has been a very long time, I think, since I updated this journal. I'm sitting at a computer in the escape pods. Back in school, yes.

The reason I'm going to start posting to this journal again is because I've got secrets to tell and bitching to do and my other online journal is too widely known.

I'm on my way to class now, but I'll be back.

retreat or surrender

More lies:
The Slumbering Demon - Friday, Jan. 04, 2013
Waking Sleeping Demons II - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2011
Waking Sleeping Demons - Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011
time - Friday, May. 20, 2011
- - Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2010

� sublingua sublingua.diaryland.com.