sublingua

The heart with a mind of its own.

(Be present.)

The mind with a heart of its own.

(It's past.)

The dream that is your waking life.

(Go there now.)

I Dreamed I Was A Demon In My Maidenform Bra!
Monday, Jan. 26, 2004

I've written about the boob-to-bra ratio woes before now. And, yes, I know that these aren't the most flattering photos, but I still very much like this bra and wanted to show it off. So you'll just have to bear with me. Small children should not be allowed to see this. And as for you: Look away if you're squeamish, because here come---

Sublingua's Boobs (encased in the pretty new bra):

But wait! There's more:

And, finally, to prove that I'm not a complete bimbo, here they are in front of the quote wall:

There. Aren't you glad you stuck around to see them?

retreat or surrender

More lies:
Waking Sleeping Demons II - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2011
Waking Sleeping Demons - Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011
time - Friday, May. 20, 2011
- - Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2010
The Return - Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2010

� sublingua sublingua.diaryland.com.