sublingua

The heart with a mind of its own.

(Be present.)

The mind with a heart of its own.

(It's past.)

The dream that is your waking life.

(Go there now.)

random notes
Saturday, Sept. 07, 2002

I am just not writing in this journal much these days, what with the crushing weight of school and all. I'm studying today for a physics exam monday and tho' I don't usu. study until the night before the test, this time I also have a biochem test on the same day--and there is my night of studying. Besides, I want to do well on this physics test. Physics is one of the few classes that I can't drop this semester.

Doppie and Pia are both sick kitties, having been chewed up in fights recently. Both required visits to the vet, both require hot compresses daily, both require antibiotics.

I spoke long and hard with Sublingua who is now relocated to UW. I miss and don't miss her, but mostly I miss her.

You think on all this and let me know, okay?

retreat or surrender

More lies:
Waking Sleeping Demons II - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2011
Waking Sleeping Demons - Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011
time - Friday, May. 20, 2011
- - Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2010
The Return - Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2010

� sublingua sublingua.diaryland.com.