sublingua

The heart with a mind of its own.

(Be present.)

The mind with a heart of its own.

(It's past.)

The dream that is your waking life.

(Go there now.)

Clothes make Sublingua (sick). Ha. Ha. Friday Five.
Friday, Aug. 30, 2002

Answer the following five questions in your own weblog. Make sure you leave a comment here with a link to your post or just leave your answers in this post's comments section.

1. What's your favorite piece of clothing that you currently own?

Oh, god. I haven't had a fave piece of clothing in a while. I guess I'd really have to say that I like the long jeans I have (I'm an average height, but had to buy a few tall height pairs of jeans)--mostly because I don't have to worry when I wear them about my socks being mismatched.

2. What piece of clothing do you most want to acquire?

I would love to have a pair of fluvogs, but I don't think those count as clothes, do they?

3. What piece of clothing can you not bring yourself to get rid of? Why?

I have a sweater that my best friend Robert gave me before he killed himself. I'll probably never be rid of it.

4. What piece of clothing do you look your best in?

I look equally bad in all my clothes.

5. What has been your biggest fashion accident?

Everyday's a fashion accident around here.

retreat or surrender

More lies:
Waking Sleeping Demons II - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2011
Waking Sleeping Demons - Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011
time - Friday, May. 20, 2011
- - Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2010
The Return - Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2010

� sublingua sublingua.diaryland.com.