sublingua

The heart with a mind of its own.

(Be present.)

The mind with a heart of its own.

(It's past.)

The dream that is your waking life.

(Go there now.)

Project Move Your Ass (Status: Complete)
Thursday, Mar. 31, 2005

I have written and (accidentally) deleted the same entry twice now over two days, so the news is old to me and I'm just going to skip it. I will say that I am finished moving completely out of The Cell and that I ran into the new me as I was moving Frida as the last last thing I had to do. The new me, the new Cell inhabitant, is a young woman in her very early 20's and painfully nice. She seemed very familiar--tho' I did not speak to her except to apologize for blocking the walkway while I warmed up Frida--and anyway, everyone in the student ghetto seems very familiar after a while.

So I'm moved out of The Cell and into three places (Max's, Kelly's, and a storage unit) and god knows where anything is. I'm making my home wherever i hang my helmet these days, and that's so fucking cool.

Judi's out of town this week, at a conference in Las Vegas, so instead I took a long walk with Kelly this afternoon, having skipped yoga last night, and a long afternoon of Edo fantasizing, which does not threaten to spiral out of control at least.

And I'm moved. I'm moved. Thank the lord, I'm moved.

retreat or surrender

More lies:
Waking Sleeping Demons II - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2011
Waking Sleeping Demons - Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011
time - Friday, May. 20, 2011
- - Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2010
The Return - Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2010

� sublingua sublingua.diaryland.com.