sublingua

The heart with a mind of its own.

(Be present.)

The mind with a heart of its own.

(It's past.)

The dream that is your waking life.

(Go there now.)

Yuki
Monday, Mar. 14, 2005

It fucking snowed like a motherfucker today. And. I got an envelope full of yet more Kaisha stuff via snail mail, stuff having to do with my work visa. I put the envelope in my bag and headed out to a coffeeshop to read it. I couldn't actually make myself sit and read it for several hours, so instead I drove around in the snow. I stopped and bought a couple of books, browsed the used CDs in a couple of places, but couldn't bring myself to actually sit and read the Kaisha stuff.

Bought some Nipponese foodstuffs and for dinner made simmered hijiki with tofu and gobo. I served it with shirataki. For dessert, there were bowls of warm an.

I'm going, demons. Going to Japan.

retreat or surrender

More lies:
Waking Sleeping Demons II - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2011
Waking Sleeping Demons - Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011
time - Friday, May. 20, 2011
- - Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2010
The Return - Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2010

� sublingua sublingua.diaryland.com.