sublingua

The heart with a mind of its own.

(Be present.)

The mind with a heart of its own.

(It's past.)

The dream that is your waking life.

(Go there now.)

Demon-strations
Friday, Mar. 11, 2005

It's been kind of a wrenching day. I'm in the process of sorting through things so that I can vacate my little haven. And in the middle of all of this, I get a package from Mitch. Mitch. These are the kinds of things Mitch thinks to put in packages: See the box here? (It's the plain brown box on the chair. The one under the blue knapsack and next to the big green backpack. Yeah, that one.)

Want to know what's in that box?

There's a gun in that box.

That's right. Mr. Peace-Keeping Mission himself, going off with a gun in a box.

I'm tired. And dinner awaits.

I'll write more later, demons.

retreat or surrender

More lies:
Waking Sleeping Demons II - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2011
Waking Sleeping Demons - Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011
time - Friday, May. 20, 2011
- - Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2010
The Return - Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2010

� sublingua sublingua.diaryland.com.