sublingua

The heart with a mind of its own.

(Be present.)

The mind with a heart of its own.

(It's past.)

The dream that is your waking life.

(Go there now.)

Happy Weekend Demons
Friday, Aug. 20, 2004

Too Tired To Detail

Google hit for "rockabillybabe." Maybe Mel? I miss that fabulous girl.

Up at 3:00 am to gas up and get some practice on the bike. The city was full of people it seemed and hence dreamlike. Max joined me at 6:00 am and nearly ran me over as we left a parking lot.

A Judi walk.

A call from The Demon Who Always Does The Right Thing who text-messaged me that my breath was bad.

Dodged coffee with Mayflower.

Did some grocery shopping.

Had lunch with Max and Ladas at some PF Chang's knockoff where I had to send my salad back because the dressing that I asked twice to be left off was, of course, on the salad when it arrived.

Now? Home for a nap.

Happy Weekend, Demons.

retreat or surrender

More lies:
Waking Sleeping Demons II - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2011
Waking Sleeping Demons - Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011
time - Friday, May. 20, 2011
- - Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2010
The Return - Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2010

� sublingua sublingua.diaryland.com.