sublingua

The heart with a mind of its own.

(Be present.)

The mind with a heart of its own.

(It's past.)

The dream that is your waking life.

(Go there now.)

No Time For Demons
Monday, Jun. 14, 2004

Aisho: "Are you going to put this in your diary?"

I have so much weekend activity to document, and the computer that I have regular access to is dead dead dead. So I have a few minutes here on a computer at Max's work just to say that it was a strange and busy weekend that included way more people and way less sleep than I have become used to having. About the same amount of coffee, though.

Sublingua: "Of course. I only wish I had my camera."

Today has been a day, let me tell you what. I bought a new set of sheets, red ones. I've been feeling quite red recently. After almost a year in my all-white apartment, I am actually adding bits of color here and there. (Well, a tiny bit of black and a tiny bit of red anyway.)

I know, I know. Yawn.

Richard calls and calls and calls. I probably answer about a third of his calls. What to do? What to do? He's a fabulous guy, but it's a bit like babysitting a three-year-old to hang out with him. He's seriously high energy and I'm quite a mellow person normally. It would seem like a good opposites attract kind of thing, wouldn't it? I don't know.

Anyway, it's time for the gym.

retreat or surrender

More lies:
Waking Sleeping Demons II - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2011
Waking Sleeping Demons - Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011
time - Friday, May. 20, 2011
- - Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2010
The Return - Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2010

� sublingua sublingua.diaryland.com.