sublingua

The heart with a mind of its own.

(Be present.)

The mind with a heart of its own.

(It's past.)

The dream that is your waking life.

(Go there now.)

The Demon Procrastinator
Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2004

If you are a woman named after a month or if you are employed as a sushi chef in one of the top 50 sushi restaurants in the US and you are here on this site via a Google search (see below for details), you need to know either one of the following things: One, stop reading unless you want to know the extent to which I want to get to know you. And/or two, the problems you were having a eighteen months ago are chronicled here and no details were spared, so stop reading unless you are able to deal with the truth as I saw it then.

The rest of you are okay. Read on:

1.) The Horniness Is Dead. Long Live The Horniness!

Today is the first day in a long time that I don't feel the need to rush right home and have an afternoon session with the New Sex Toy. And don't think it's because the batteries died. I have rechargable batteries and a recharger. I ain't the kind of girl who makes midnight runs to Wal-Mart, baby.

I even made it through a lab--an entire three hour organic lab session--with nary a thought of fucking the grody lab tech (who today had to tell some sweet little hardbody that she needs to wear some goddamned clothes to lab). The TA, however, was another story. I happened to draw the same TA that x had last semester for his organic chem lab. And she's cute, but she's not super cute, you know? (But she's smart as hell and that goes a long way towards making up for any lack of cuteness as far as I'm concerned.) So it was kind of a surprise to me to find out that x had a little bit of a crush on her. (Not that he's shallow--much. I just mean that if you're making booty call partners out of other kids, then I think you'd be going for looks and not brains, really. At least that seems to be the strategy that most people use, right? Or am I the mistaken one in this picture?)

And though I have given some thought to offering myself to the Aisho-san, I haven't actually thought about this with my hands where you can't see them. (Which sounds a bit fist-tacular, doesn't it? But I've never gone that route. And I don't think I ever will. But you do what you want, okay?)

2.)How To Conjure Up The Demon Procrastinator

Ask me if my quant homework is done. Just ask. I dare you.

And what am I going to do tonight? I'm going to the gym. Oh, yes I am.

Updated to Add:

Someone apparently hit my humble little diary by Google searching for "people think I'm ugly." Who in the hell is looking for ugly people? And why? Oh, well. Why fight it? If you want to see my hideousness in all it's glory, I suppose you should go here or here.

retreat or surrender

More lies:
Waking Sleeping Demons II - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2011
Waking Sleeping Demons - Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011
time - Friday, May. 20, 2011
- - Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2010
The Return - Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2010

� sublingua sublingua.diaryland.com.