sublingua

The heart with a mind of its own.

(Be present.)

The mind with a heart of its own.

(It's past.)

The dream that is your waking life.

(Go there now.)

car and blow
2001-04-09

Up and to date:

Well, we bought the car. I signed my name on a couple of dotted lines and they gave me a car. Well, a car and a nearly crippling amount of debt. I love America.

Tomorrow M. starts a new job. And he becomes a commutah. We'll see how this one falls out.

Percy woke up and has been eating mealworms and snails nonstop for the last four days. He's put on quite a bit of weight.

Full moon. Could you feel it?

Oh, and I am completely in crush with my organic chemistry professor. More on this later, when M. is not reading over my shoulder. There's nothing dirty about it, mind you. I just want to feed him grapes while he tells me about the synthesis of alkyl halide compounds and such.

Went to see "Blow" with Sophistica. Save your pennies and rent it. It's not necessarily a big screen movie. More like an after-school-special-sized movie. For adults. An after-work special. Johnny Depp is divine, as always. In fact, save your pennies and rent "Dead Man" before you even contemplate "Blow." Do yourself a favor.

The car is black and has tinted windows.

retreat or surrender

More lies:
Waking Sleeping Demons II - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2011
Waking Sleeping Demons - Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011
time - Friday, May. 20, 2011
- - Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2010
The Return - Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2010

� sublingua sublingua.diaryland.com.