sublingua

The heart with a mind of its own.

(Be present.)

The mind with a heart of its own.

(It's past.)

The dream that is your waking life.

(Go there now.)

Script to Text Experiment, Etc.
Monday, Jan. 05, 2009

a I feel the neeed to push myself at the gym, but Sam
struggling, too, with laziness. lithe Slothful Demon.) A new
routine? maybe. Just some goddamndiscipline?Maybe Gratitude?
DeFwurmmmum Definitely.

WRiDNGPRAcDge
The handwriting program that I use to translate titers my
scribble's into text doesn't much Like my handwriting. I tried
scrawling, then being hyper- neat, but it didn't seem to Change
my script-to-text success percentage. Being scientifically
minded, I thought I'd try some experiments ) Like writing
the sanely letter or word a tw different ways to see if 2
could up the percentage the amputee gets right.So, let's
start simply:
scrawled' The quick mown fox pimps over the lazy dog.
NEAT: The quick brown fox pimps over the lazy dog.
PRINT! the quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog.


punctuation:
..,..,,,,,?????((1(( )))k'iii::::::
my name :
Brenda bvendaBrenda Brenda Brenda Brenda bcd
Brenda Brenda (blender Blender Back Barbara)
numbers:
1234 5 678910 11121314151617 181920.
12345 6789101112131415 1617181920
3334 35 3637 38 3940 Guess my Age.
12132=44 214-11-.33 3374=37 I am,yes!, 37.
1412

scrawl: a man, a plan, a camel, Panama.
NEtIT: a man, a plan, A canal, Panama.
PRINT: A man, a plan, a canal, Panama.

Dialogue: "where are You going" she asked.
"I'm Going to market... he replied.

what am I afraid of? Nu biggest fear I have is of never finding some-
onewholoresnvcfoswhoIann.Iannafraidthat eventually depression
will overtake me. I am afraid Of violence. especially Sexual jedni dence.
I am afraid that I will never do whatever it is that I ammeanttodo
in this lifetime. I am Afraid of running out of trine. I am afraid of demons
Amassed in dark corners.
what makes me feel happy? Reading new information makes me happy.
Standing in the river makes me happy. Seeing birds in flight makes
me happy. Traveling deup make me happy.

Fear and misery. Misery and fear. I fear being ordinary (although I
Shouldn't, because I am definitely not ordinaryJI fear being
Mrderntilized- though this is a legitimate concern. I fear failure.
(And I fail because of it.)

Let's try.

retreat or surrender

More lies:
Waking Sleeping Demons II - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2011
Waking Sleeping Demons - Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011
time - Friday, May. 20, 2011
- - Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2010
The Return - Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2010

� sublingua sublingua.diaryland.com.