sublingua

The heart with a mind of its own.

(Be present.)

The mind with a heart of its own.

(It's past.)

The dream that is your waking life.

(Go there now.)

Still In Tokyo
Saturday, Aug. 20, 2005

My god, it's been over a month since I posted anything here, and some of you are still checking from time to time. Well, bless you, children!

All my recent efforts have been directed toward another blog on another site, which I linked to for a bit. (Then I purposefully broke the link. Why? God, cut all ties to some demons, is all I have to say about that.)

But just to update quickly, for all of youse who are still comin' around:

I am still in Tokyo. I just completed month two of what is my first year here. I am still teaching. I am still out there. I am still...

I am still wrangling demons, ne?

I am still having a hell of a time.

I am still loving every minute of this life of mine.

I'll post again, perhaps soon...

retreat or surrender

More lies:
Waking Sleeping Demons II - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2011
Waking Sleeping Demons - Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011
time - Friday, May. 20, 2011
- - Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2010
The Return - Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2010

� sublingua sublingua.diaryland.com.