sublingua

The heart with a mind of its own.

(Be present.)

The mind with a heart of its own.

(It's past.)

The dream that is your waking life.

(Go there now.)

Demon Sighting
Tuesday, May. 31, 2005

God, what a sorry state of affairs yesterday's rant revealed. While I've been amassing my possessions to take to Tokyo, the Demons have been amassing along the western borders, haven't they? I'm sorry to dear Max, my kind benefactor.

I can only say in my own defense that I am a completely worthless, selfish, horrible person. Oh, wait. Those are the Demons again. I will say that I'm human and capable of better, but they they are not. They're Demons, and capable of much, much worse.

Like an afternoon spent shopping for yet more lingerie...or an afternoon spent making gifts for Max...

Which do you think I'll do?

retreat or surrender

More lies:
Waking Sleeping Demons II - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2011
Waking Sleeping Demons - Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011
time - Friday, May. 20, 2011
- - Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2010
The Return - Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2010

� sublingua sublingua.diaryland.com.