sublingua

The heart with a mind of its own.

(Be present.)

The mind with a heart of its own.

(It's past.)

The dream that is your waking life.

(Go there now.)

Make An Intention--But Make It Quickly
Saturday, Mar. 26, 2005

Make An Intention

I am wearing the hugest grin ever at the moment. Why?

Make An Intention, Take 1:
Dr. Edo's email, thanking my for my gift(s) and charmingly suggesting a future meeting--in Edo in June.

Take 2:
The Kelly house? Is fabulous fabulous fabulous. And Kelly and her husband? Are fabulous cubed. And Louie their blue heeler? Fabulous times a million. And the next several weeks? Are going to be fabulous.

Take 3:
Yoga this morning gladdened my heart. "Make an intention," Bea instructs. My intention is to align myself with humor, to stay open and look for the humor in things. It works.

retreat or surrender

More lies:
Waking Sleeping Demons II - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2011
Waking Sleeping Demons - Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011
time - Friday, May. 20, 2011
- - Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2010
The Return - Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2010

� sublingua sublingua.diaryland.com.