sublingua

The heart with a mind of its own.

(Be present.)

The mind with a heart of its own.

(It's past.)

The dream that is your waking life.

(Go there now.)

Goodbye, All You Demons. There's Nothing You Can Say To Make Me Change...
Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

Mitch leaves today for LA, and Wednesday for Bangkok. I've known him two months. Why this sadness? I'm trying to stay connected to it though, trying to keep from having to eat it. I do love him. I will miss him. I thank the universe for him.

Thank you, Universe, for Mitch, for all teachers, for all demons. I am grateful for him, for Stef, for Kelly, for Max, for Judi. I am grateful for veterinarians, for cigarettes, for coffee. I am grateful. I am grateful and obedient. I am grateful and humble. I am grateful.

retreat or surrender

More lies:
Waking Sleeping Demons II - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2011
Waking Sleeping Demons - Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011
time - Friday, May. 20, 2011
- - Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2010
The Return - Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2010

� sublingua sublingua.diaryland.com.