sublingua

The heart with a mind of its own.

(Be present.)

The mind with a heart of its own.

(It's past.)

The dream that is your waking life.

(Go there now.)

I Want It, Badly
Monday, Jan. 03, 2005

God, just fucking cry already. I'm thinking this as I leave the therapist's office. Just fucking cry already. Just cry. But I can't. I can't cry. I won't, I mean. I won't cry. I'll push it down and eat it up, but I refuse refuse refuse to cry. I'll get angry. I'll scream at traffic, but I won't cry. I'll carry around the injured feeling in my chest all the rest of the afternoon, listening to lonely girl music on the car radio and not crying. Because I don't cry. I won't cry.

And the revelation? I want to be stuck. I want it.

retreat or surrender

More lies:
Waking Sleeping Demons II - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2011
Waking Sleeping Demons - Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011
time - Friday, May. 20, 2011
- - Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2010
The Return - Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2010

� sublingua sublingua.diaryland.com.