sublingua

The heart with a mind of its own.

(Be present.)

The mind with a heart of its own.

(It's past.)

The dream that is your waking life.

(Go there now.)

-
Wednesday, Nov. 03, 2004

Do I Know You? Take One

Hey, all, I see I've picked up a devoted new reader. Very devoted. Do I know you? Well, anyway, welcome to my little corner of the internet. You're not the person who found me by google searching for Raoult's Law and Henry's Law are you? The internet makes for strange bedfellows, doesn't it?

And speaking of strange bedfellows:

Do I Know You? Take Two

So I met the last of the internet connections this afternoon. But first, I'll tell you about the woman I met last night.

The Woman. Okay, so I have trouble with teasing out my intentions with, well, with everything, but especially with this internet dating thing. I mean, am I intending to find true love? Am I intending to get laid? Am I intending to meet a friend? So, yeah. So I h

retreat or surrender

More lies:
Waking Sleeping Demons II - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2011
Waking Sleeping Demons - Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011
time - Friday, May. 20, 2011
- - Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2010
The Return - Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2010

� sublingua sublingua.diaryland.com.