sublingua

The heart with a mind of its own.

(Be present.)

The mind with a heart of its own.

(It's past.)

The dream that is your waking life.

(Go there now.)

She's Making A List, Checking It Twice
Thursday, Sept. 23, 2004

To Write About List:

1. Dinner with the xbry and his seamless ability to morph from boy to man to boy-man to man-boy and back to boy again.

2. The self-defense class I started last night, taught by The Demon Grrlfriend.

3. The cute little redhead in the grocery store, who struck up a conversation after seeing my helmet slung across my back and who blushed telling me that she had only ever been on the back of girl's motorcycles.

4. How the universe is finally again speaking to me.

retreat or surrender

More lies:
Waking Sleeping Demons II - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2011
Waking Sleeping Demons - Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011
time - Friday, May. 20, 2011
- - Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2010
The Return - Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2010

� sublingua sublingua.diaryland.com.