sublingua

The heart with a mind of its own.

(Be present.)

The mind with a heart of its own.

(It's past.)

The dream that is your waking life.

(Go there now.)

The Demon Brotherhood, Continued
Tuesday, Jun. 01, 2004

Here are my brothers, in photos that range from the mid-1970's to the late-1980's.

My older brother...

...and his first Christmas robot:

...and my mother's sister (who is, incidentally, the funniest person on the planet):

Scotty:

My next youngest brother...

...and me, at Christmas:

...as Superman:

James

His photo, oddly, refused to download onto my computer.

Marshall

In one of the few photos I have of him. He's about seven years old in this one:

retreat or surrender

More lies:
Waking Sleeping Demons II - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2011
Waking Sleeping Demons - Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011
time - Friday, May. 20, 2011
- - Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2010
The Return - Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2010

� sublingua sublingua.diaryland.com.