sublingua

The heart with a mind of its own.

(Be present.)

The mind with a heart of its own.

(It's past.)

The dream that is your waking life.

(Go there now.)

Done Demons
Saturday, Mar. 27, 2004

Max is still in crazy move mode. I am trying to be as supportive as possible without getting sucked into all the emotional shit that goes along with being (once having been) a couple. I just so don't care, and as a result, have done things like leave off helping him pack to go to the gym. I'm just not willing to put my own shit aside to deal with his shit.

And I went walking with Judi this morning. And Max and I are going to dinner with the studio crowd tonight: Judi and Paul, Kim and Margie, Ruth and Ellen.

And I'm only updating because it's lunch time and Max is eating his egg salad sandwich.

And now he's done.

And now I'm done.

retreat or surrender

More lies:
Waking Sleeping Demons II - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2011
Waking Sleeping Demons - Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011
time - Friday, May. 20, 2011
- - Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2010
The Return - Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2010

� sublingua sublingua.diaryland.com.