sublingua

The heart with a mind of its own.

(Be present.)

The mind with a heart of its own.

(It's past.)

The dream that is your waking life.

(Go there now.)

Transparent Demons
Friday, Mar. 26, 2004

I have, like, about five seconds to plant this entry. And though I feel it should be a warning about the copious amount of bad poetry that lies ahead, I really should just say that Max is moving out of the house in the Valley and so I am having to move/decide about/trash/abandon/pack all the shit I left behind last August when I moved out. And it sucks. Oh, yeah.

In other news, I'm still on the masturbatory kick.

And to make matters worse and/or better, The Demon Who Always Does The Right Thing is strongly advocating dinner this coming Monday. I don't know that I'm ready for that. I've kind of become addicted to being The Demon Who Disappears. Or, alternatively, The Demon Who Gets Away.

Time to go.

retreat or surrender

More lies:
Waking Sleeping Demons II - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2011
Waking Sleeping Demons - Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011
time - Friday, May. 20, 2011
- - Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2010
The Return - Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2010

� sublingua sublingua.diaryland.com.