sublingua

The heart with a mind of its own.

(Be present.)

The mind with a heart of its own.

(It's past.)

The dream that is your waking life.

(Go there now.)

Local Demons
Tuesday, Mar. 16, 2004

What You Sell When You Don't Gots A Soul: I'm going to work for The Devil! I'm going to work for The Devil! The Drug Company wants me. Yay!

Here's To The One That Got Away: A Fish Story In The Raw: And I've decided that sushi chefs must be left as free wild aminals and not trapped and put in little boxes, not even little heart-shaped boxes especially constructed for them.

European Vaction: The Brother of The Demon Who Always Does The Right Thing suggests that I join The Demon Who Always Does The Right Thing when she goes to visit him in Europe next month. Can you imagine? (Updated to add: The Demon bought her ticket yesterday and will be gone most of April. While I, your Little Demon Wrangler, will be sitting in her apartment freaking out most of April. Sadly.)

Going, Going...I'll be gone at the end of May.

At The Tone, It Will Be Time To:

Say good-bye, my local demons.

retreat or surrender

More lies:
Waking Sleeping Demons II - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2011
Waking Sleeping Demons - Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011
time - Friday, May. 20, 2011
- - Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2010
The Return - Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2010

� sublingua sublingua.diaryland.com.