sublingua

The heart with a mind of its own.

(Be present.)

The mind with a heart of its own.

(It's past.)

The dream that is your waking life.

(Go there now.)

Han Solo: Demon Division
Saturday, Feb. 07, 2004

Did you click my link to get here? Or were you Google searching for "glow-in-the-dark penis, 7-in."? Well, either way:

From el diario de conpalabras:

What I love about pin-up art are the voluptuous figures. You hear a lot of about the negative image of women in the media as far as body types that are impossible to maintain. Personally, I find women like Lara Flynn Boyle and Calista Flockhart kind of gross. Why would I want a woman that�s put together like a twelve year old boy? My wife is always trying to diet and lose weight. I'm all for staying healthy and watching what we eat too, but my wife is curvy and hot.

Anna Nicole Smith had a nice curvy figure back in the day before she went batshit crazy. Maybe that is a bad example since she is also dumb as a brick. Also let me disclaim this by saying I prefer natural breasts, so when I refer to digging curves I�m talking about the software God gave you. I just think a lot of guys like buxom and voluptuous figures, not the impossible sticks you see on the cover of Cosmo. I don�t want to have to worry about my woman slipping down the shower drain, you know?

Got to love the boys, don't you? (Even if you love the girls too.)

And that reminds me of the shopping trip I took with Magdalene yesterday to the Newstand (an "adult bookstore"--which cracks me up, because there was nary a book of the non-stroke variety in the place, and I would be willing to put down money on my being the only adult in there). We bought vibrators. Not matching vibrators, so keep those ideas in your head. I will tell you that the sales tag on mine reads: "Glow-in-the-dark penis, 7-in." and I bought it because it reminded me of those toy light sabers that were all the rage when I was eight. And which my brothers had but which I never got because I am a girl.

Anyway, the New Sex Toy really does glow in the dark, which makes for a very funny time in bed solo.

And of course, my darling demons, I thought of you, you, you while I used it.

retreat or surrender

More lies:
Waking Sleeping Demons II - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2011
Waking Sleeping Demons - Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011
time - Friday, May. 20, 2011
- - Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2010
The Return - Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2010

� sublingua sublingua.diaryland.com.