sublingua

The heart with a mind of its own.

(Be present.)

The mind with a heart of its own.

(It's past.)

The dream that is your waking life.

(Go there now.)

The Brother Of The Demon Who Always Does The Right Thing
Friday, Feb. 06, 2004

Part I: Lessons

Last night's lesson:

Your safety is an illusion.

This morning's lesson:

If it's meant to happen it will happen.

And when you run those two things together, they sound quite ominous, don't they? But I don't think they are.

Part II: The Demon Brotherhood

I just sent off a second letter to The Demon Who Always Does The Right Thing's brother. ("The Brother Of The Demon Who Always Does The Right Thing"? Jeez, I've got to get a new nickname for her.) I'll write more about that later, I just wanted to make a note of it here at the moment.

Part III: It's Friday, Thank God.

Thank God it's Friday.

Enjoy your weekend, my little demons.

retreat or surrender

More lies:
Waking Sleeping Demons II - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2011
Waking Sleeping Demons - Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011
time - Friday, May. 20, 2011
- - Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2010
The Return - Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2010

� sublingua sublingua.diaryland.com.