sublingua

The heart with a mind of its own.

(Be present.)

The mind with a heart of its own.

(It's past.)

The dream that is your waking life.

(Go there now.)

Bitter, Hateful Sublingua Aspires to Demonhood
Friday, Dec. 12, 2003

You�re probably here to see the demons, in which case you�re going to have to wade through a bit of shit first. Shit is a major demon export product�but at least they�re self-feeding. If you didn�t bring your wading boots, you might want to go ahead and click up there on �older lies� and then begin with �The Tell-All Demon.�

So I�m having a bit of an ethical dilemma�something that almost never happens when you wrangle demons, and so I�m not quite sure how to handle it. You can ring in with your opinion if you want. What�s the dilemma? One of the demons in the following story is referred to by full name. It�s not like that particular demon wasn�t engaged in demonic behavior, but I hid the identity of the other major players, or didn�t use full names when I referred to them. This is partly for my own protection�I wouldn�t want to be connected to this diary because I�ve said some things from time to time that someone I cared about might find hurtful. And, because it�s my diary, I�m not going to edit them out just because it might cause trouble. However, that said, I did go through and pull the picture of the Demon with the Full Name, as well as some little, but rather disturbing tidbit of personal information. (Not the actual size of his penis, but close.) But the thing is, the Demon with the Full Name is applying to a Christian university in the East. That doesn�t seem like it has anything to do with anything, but there is this: in a few weeks, search engines are going to pop up with my diary if anyone searches for his name. Can you see Mr. Christian being exposed as a demon via a Google search? I can. And here�s another thing: That�s not the ethical dilemma for me. I�m not changing another thing in my diary. My story? The truth.

What I really want to know is: What kind of karmic hit do you think I�ll take over it, points-wise?

retreat or surrender

More lies:
Waking Sleeping Demons II - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2011
Waking Sleeping Demons - Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011
time - Friday, May. 20, 2011
- - Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2010
The Return - Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2010

� sublingua sublingua.diaryland.com.