sublingua

The heart with a mind of its own.

(Be present.)

The mind with a heart of its own.

(It's past.)

The dream that is your waking life.

(Go there now.)

91-100
Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2003

91. I love office supplies. Pens, pencils, erasers, paper, staplers, hole punches, you name it, I love it. Sticky notes, all kinds of tape, labels, labels, labels. Mmmmm.

92. I have never been tied up during any type of sexual encounter (or any other encounter for that matter). Happens all the time in the movies tho' doesn't it?

93. My favorite color is green.

94. My favorite gay actor is Stephen Fry. He's a terrible actor, but I still like him.

95. I hate answering the phone. Won't do it. Not gonna do it no way, no how.

96. My first cat was named Raja.

97. I love salsa. Mmmm. Salsa.

98. I forgot magic markers in the above office supply list. I especially love indelible markers of all kinds.

99. I wish that 2+2 was four.

100. I'm really glad I'm done with this list.

retreat or surrender

More lies:
Waking Sleeping Demons II - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2011
Waking Sleeping Demons - Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011
time - Friday, May. 20, 2011
- - Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2010
The Return - Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2010

� sublingua sublingua.diaryland.com.