sublingua

The heart with a mind of its own.

(Be present.)

The mind with a heart of its own.

(It's past.)

The dream that is your waking life.

(Go there now.)

Muffin Men
Sunday, Oct. 20, 2002

It has been a long time since I've written hasn't it? I always think that I should update when things are happening, but then because things are happening, there's no time to update. Consequently, I end up updating when nothing is happening and things are really boring.

For example, this morning, my husband Max and I are making muffins for breakfast. They are blueberry/craisin muffins.

retreat or surrender

More lies:
Waking Sleeping Demons II - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2011
Waking Sleeping Demons - Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011
time - Friday, May. 20, 2011
- - Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2010
The Return - Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2010

� sublingua sublingua.diaryland.com.