sublingua

The heart with a mind of its own.

(Be present.)

The mind with a heart of its own.

(It's past.)

The dream that is your waking life.

(Go there now.)

Maybe you know
Saturday, Jun. 22, 2002

How is it that those people manage to keep a positive outlook on life? I mean, not that they are keeping online diaries or anything, but maybe you know one or two in your offline life who are always looking on the bright side, always smiling, always trying out new things and being happy and liking the world, and how is it that they manage to be that way? Because I would like to crush all their hopes and dreams.

Kidding.

I want to be one of those people. I do. I really, really do. Because being me sucks, and it takes a lot of energy, and I don't know. I don't know.

retreat or surrender

More lies:
Waking Sleeping Demons II - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2011
Waking Sleeping Demons - Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011
time - Friday, May. 20, 2011
- - Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2010
The Return - Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2010

� sublingua sublingua.diaryland.com.