sublingua

The heart with a mind of its own.

(Be present.)

The mind with a heart of its own.

(It's past.)

The dream that is your waking life.

(Go there now.)

And as things fell apart, nobody paid much attention...
Tuesday, May. 28, 2002

Mercury's retrograde or some such shit because things have been falling apart at an alarming, scare-the-shit-out-of-you rate.

On Friday, I began the long process of breaking a five thousand dollar machine at work. Today, I finished the job. (But at least I got to go home early because of it.)

Over the weekend, it was my heart.

I broke a beautiful vase that Max had thrown and I had carved.

I'm so tired I can hardly see straight.

I've been reading. Reading. Reading.

And how are you?

retreat or surrender

More lies:
Waking Sleeping Demons II - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2011
Waking Sleeping Demons - Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011
time - Friday, May. 20, 2011
- - Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2010
The Return - Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2010

� sublingua sublingua.diaryland.com.