sublingua

The heart with a mind of its own.

(Be present.)

The mind with a heart of its own.

(It's past.)

The dream that is your waking life.

(Go there now.)

The day
Monday, Apr. 15, 2002

Wow. It's one in the morning already.

It was a long twenty-four hours. I was up all night reading Bethany's journal, then slept a bit, getting up around 1:00. While M. was doing taxes, I paid bills with our fake money (rubber checks until next friday). I did some laundry and dishes, then we went to meet the group for a soak at Betty's. Then we went to dinner at the Blue Dragon (where I had pinon cake, pizza, and a big salad--in that order). After, I dragged two hapless victims to the studio to make masks. Then we came home, and while M did more tax stuff, I had some Chef BoyArdee ravioli, straight from the can. Mmmm.

Now, I'm thinking about the whole going to bed thing. You know. Bed.

retreat or surrender

More lies:
Waking Sleeping Demons II - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2011
Waking Sleeping Demons - Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011
time - Friday, May. 20, 2011
- - Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2010
The Return - Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2010

� sublingua sublingua.diaryland.com.